[1D] DAILY STEEM PRICE ANALYSIS: @mindhunter Sees Steem Breaking Upwards And Recommends A BUY Due To A Bullish Pendant Breakout With Impending Steemit News.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago


Steem reloaded


As I predicted last week, Steem has formed a bullish pendant and is heading to break towards the end of it as we await news from the HF-18 on Thursday and Steemit marketing news on Friday.

Now is an ideal time to BUY Steem ahead of that news at around $0.14-$0.16 cents as it comes to the end of its bullish pendant.

Trade safely and Steem on!

@mindhunter


Sort:  

Awesome, Steem needs to get back up to be relevant again for the sake of cryptocurrencies. I hope that Steem gets their marketing straight up. I wonder if there are plans to make the marketing even better. I am all to get payed from the DAO into making steem videos for the spanish community. But also to make the steem technology also more clear. I think steem has a PR issue on surpassing the 'where does the money come from', @Ned did a video about that, but it really shortcome its goal.

I agree, you need a knowledge of cryptocurrencies to actually understand where the money comes from. We all pray to God the marketing PR people get it right. Godspeed Mitchell our marketing guy!

Waiting to see how it behaves the market.

Prepare for a sharp movement soon ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.84 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

damn i sure hope so .... its been lingering for days ever since i bought in at 20 cents lol ....

Don't worry @ladram - the price is lingering as it awaits the news, but it'll be back in your territory again by the end of the week. I bought in today and 16 cents and it fell to 14 cents like I knew it would, but I know it will bounce back as the week progresses on. Just hang tough for now and Steem on!

A lot of people have bought at $4 in july :)

damn i didn't realize that, I mean I looked at the charts but I guess the non-technical side didn't process, okay so basically I bought it at a discount! I am sorry for your guys temporary loss, but I am confident in this platform and technology ....it will go back up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32