You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Steemit + AWS) Whats your app idea? Get $100 Amazon Web Services credit to build Steemit tools!

in #steem8 years ago

I want to build a side chain on steemit to have auto and RV rentals. The side chain would hold the contract, you could pay in steem$ and some how the deposit would sit in escrow until the transaction was complete. This would have similar function to turo.com or rvshare.com both sites i use to rent out my cars and my RV. rather then the $100 voucher i would prefer to find some developers that can work with the block chain to get it into my custom CMS using Yii. Understanding the tools to use is what I am trying to learn.

Sort:  

I don't believe building a side chain on Steemit is possible. Bitcoin doesn't even have them yet. But, I'm sure there is something you can do. Hopefully an interested developer will reach out to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42