You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bon Jovi Released the Video of "Legendary", the First Single of Their Upcoming Album "Forever"

in #steem7 months ago

I listened to them a lot when I was a teenager and I still love them.
They're a great band even though they're not young anymore and an important element is missing. They still know how to rock.
Come on, 'Legendary' isn't bad; you can tell it's one of theirs. I like it, for sure, there will be also a better piece on the album.😜

Sort:  

Actually, you're right, it sounds good after listening to it a few times, but I expect Bon Jovi to do better. 😀 Even though Ritchie Sambora is not in the band and they are old, they still know how to rock.

Thank you for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52