You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: Breaking upwards or about to break upwards?

in #steem7 years ago

Despite other coin i can say STEEM has a correct price and this is why:

  1. It has many users. Lots of people have Steem in their wallet and could sell it anytime.
    2.Has a real social value.
    3.It has a growing image among crypto users.
    4.Anyone can send fast coins anywhere without blockchain problems.

Think about new crypto on the market. Just big scams that smart guys make. Steem will stay top ten or top 5 in next years.

And the most important thing. We will hold our steem even the price goes down. You know why? Because it has a big value for us, the community.

Sort:  

Brilliant comment... exactly my thoughts. And, the type of thing I'd like to put in a post, even, if I can write something along those lines sometime :)

The social aspect is why I decided to commit so much of my funds to be locked up as STEEM POWER, whereas with everything else that i might have substantial funds in I'm always thinking about selling if it looks like there is a possibility of a down-turn.

Well, I think Steem is undervalued :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69