You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem has challenged me to be creative

in #steem8 years ago

I went back and look at your posts. Nice articles but I have a few suggestions. Not that I have arrived or even made much money myself.

  • Include a photo or two. You can host them on http://steemimg.com
  • Break up your sentences and paragraphs and include headings.
    I use < h1 >Your Heading< /h1 > (Just remove the spaces in the tags) I know there used to be short cuts but they don't seem to work for me now.
  • The bullets like this are with * and a space.

Anyone else with more tips or what the shortcuts are now?

Keep up the good work and let's tell more people about steemit. :)

Sort:  

maybe you could go read my latest work. Thanks again for the tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53