You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Price Analysis – May 9, 2017

in #steem7 years ago

I really enjoyed your post, it is a wonderful time for steemers and anyone involved with crypto's for sure... Personally I think the best method is just to dollar cost average into the tokens that you believe in and not touch them at all for the next 5 to 10 years... less your really good at trading and have some great skills... I include myself in this... I scalp the stock markets everyday but I'm way more profitable when I just hold something and don't touch it no matter what the short term price does... for me its taken years to become even decent at day-trading...
oh and I believe your 4th wave is breaking a rule...Screen Shot 2017-05-08 at 11.50.35 PM.png

Sort:  

Yeah, that 4th wave did in fact dip below. It's just one of those things. It may prove to not be a true dominant trend. We'll find out if the price breaks into new highs soon.

for sure... time will tell, I'm really bullish on it myself even if it was to drop quite a bit in the short term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44