Steem LifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Well I gotta huge new tent that reminds me of a mini condo,I got it all set up so I'll be good for a while.I'm praying my coins go up so I can sell and maybe rent a real condo that's my dream to get out of the tent and sleep in a real bed at night,all I gotta do is keep pushing forward in life and stay positive.But I have faith it's all gonna work out.I'm at the bottom right now only way to go is back up so I keep on Steeming.I have Big Goals in life:
Pictures coming soon!!!
*5 Years Plan

*5th Yr:I'm Gonna have 26 Million,Living on some Island where it's always summer lol
*4th Yr:
*3rd Yr:
*2nd Yr:
*1st Yr:
*6 Months:

See right now I live in a tent cause I lost everything,But slowly I have pushed myself to become a better man and become very wealthy,Thanks to a really good friend who is teaching me a lot,He bought me a laptop so I won't have to use my cell phone with a little screen so that's a start,Next he showed me some stuff on buying and selling Bitcoins,Then he told me about Steemit cause he seen me alway's on my phone on Facebook.Well Steemit is so much better cause I can learn a lot of stuff and it teach's me how to write better blogs

If anyone has any Donation's it would help me out extremely I have a Bitcoin address or you can Upvote and Resteem my blogs too,Thanks for reading and have a Great Day

Bitcoin Address: 1CA6d4KANBA4SDgY41oF1x9HW5bmpDdhS7
Ethereum: 0x2A237e7528D67bC0ccB23dDBe8b316eAa175cDCE
Civic: 0x2A237e7528D67bC0ccB23dDBe8b316eAa175cDCE
Dash: Xrh2Nv3PWT6tNneFwb9GX3bLvTZfg3L6Vk

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=mikeg85

 A Little STEEM Goes Along Way @fredacker
Sort:  

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thank You very much @minnowpond

Don't know about the begging for money there :0) but you got an upvote

Lol it's ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80