You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Way to 1000 SBD day 1

in #steem7 years ago

Nice going! It was only 3 or 4 months ago that I actually started my active SteemIt ‘career’. There is still a load of stuff I need to learn - there’s such an awful lot you need to learn and get used to - but I do know that being both active and interactive are some of the key factors on this platform.

Posting useful comments (and replying to useful comments others make) is a good way to earn money and build relationships.

Just the other day I read an article about how important it is to get your name/profile out there. Best way to do it is to join things like contests and giveaways. (And if you’re lucky, you get a little free money as a good bonus). You’ve got to take every chance you get to get other people to notice you.

So - I’m totally not the big SteemIt expert - but from all I learned during my time on SteemIt, you’re definitely on the right track.

I’m going to start following you because my gut feeling tells me I’ll be learning a lot from you.
(Sorry for not upvoting, but I’m trying to gain my VP back after some reckless experiments with autovoting bots. Little tip: be very, very careful with those, ‘cos they’ll drain you. Besides, it’s a lot smarter to vote and comment manually)

Sort:  

Thank you, I appreciate your support.
Thanks for the advice, I'll try to do everything myself, without bots, that would prove to everyone that this is possible ... or not prove - if it works. But I will try.
The most important goal here is to prove to everyone that it is possible to earn money. Many come to Steemit, but they do not succeed and they lose motivation. I see what kind of money the Whales and Dolphins earn, but if everyone knew the algorithm of actions and did these actions, then each user could possibly earn a little. This in my opinion is the main principle of this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55