Stumbling through Steemit like...

in #steem6 years ago

image

Day 3 of being a Steem minnow and I feel like I’m never going to get the hang of it. After getting no response for hours on Steem.chat help forum, I almost gave up. I checked back in later in the day and @timcliff had advocated for me by reaching out to @followbtcnews to ask for help. Everything changed! I had instant help and made a friend in the process! I followed both of them and learned that @timcliff can help me with my gardening too!
My faith is restored and I’m committed to stumbling through this learning curve! If you are new to this, don’t give up! This is a strong and supportive community that is the future!
https://goo.gl/images/whJMvf

Sort:  

Starting out on steemit can be frustrating and intimidating to say the least.

There is a group and tag called newbieresteemday and they are a great group here on steemit. They work together to encourage each other, comment and share. @mudcat36 and @davemccoy started the initiative and I help as well as a few other veteran steemians here.

Check out Dave's page or search the tag newbieresteemday.

I do a weekly Q&A post with Dave on Monday into Tuesday where I answer questions about formatting, ideas and brainstorming and so much more.

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you! That is very helpful! Going to follow all three of you now! Have a great day!

Try Our Service Before Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : JOIN NOW CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68