To steem or not to steem that's the question

in #steem7 years ago

To tell you the truth I am new to this world of blockchain, I am still trying to get hold of it. I do it for money of course and also for fun because I enjoy it so much.

I started trading alt coins a week ago and as I was looking for coins with great projects I came across steem. At first I didnt know what it's all about. I thought that it's just another shit coin like the others. I don't deny that I liked the name. The name is the most important thing for me, if I don't like it I wouldn't give a damn about the coin.
Then I visited the site to learn more about this coin and to my surprise I found out that it's more than a coin that you can trade in exchanges and get some profit out of it.

In fact, it's a social media platform that pays you money for doing the same things that you do in other social media sites for free.

Then I said to myself, how much time have I spent in facebook, instagram and twitter posting for nothing?
So I decided to move here and start steeming. I will spread the word and let my friends come here and have some fun together.
Forgive my mistakes for this is my first post where I wanted to share with you how I feel.

Enjoy my friends and always remember: to steem or not to steem that's the question

Sort:  

Congratulations @midou! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43