You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Price Analysis – December 12, 2016

in #steem8 years ago

I don't know anything about stock markets.

What I do know is - buy low, sell high. I didn't quite get it all right last week, but I didn't make a loss.

What I also know is that if I was tempted to 'have a go' at trading for the very first time, how many others were?
How many have been tempted to Steemit because of the 'free money'?

One other thing, when the rewards for blogging on Steemit are paid, the exchange rate means we're making out like bandits - a price of 25= 4 times the reward. At 10 it's 10 times.
I'll buy in when I have some cash available -I just hope it's not too late to miss the bonanza!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67