You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Powering Down my Steem. Enough is Enough!

in #steem5 years ago

Understand your frustration nuthman. yep when vote swapping, using curation bots or self voting to effectively mine the most steem rule, it's more like boofhead of brain. wish you all the best.

Sort:  

Thanks man. It makes me sick that it has come to this. It hurts pretty bad.

Thanks man. It makes me
Sick that it has come to this.
It hurts pretty bad.

                 - nuthman


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Omg fuck you haiku bot. Lol!

Lmao that haiku is the pinnacle of artistry

Then join us in https://whaleshares.io/ where using curation bots or self voting (you get only 1/3rd of self-vote) are not allowed.

no never! gunna downvote you for swearing lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47