You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF21 thoughts // Hit my goal of 7000 SP.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

WTF aren't i big enough, how much steem do i gotta buy to get criticized by you? fk! :)

i have been following some of your comments on others posts and just cringe, timing to me is important. I feel there is no point in getting singled out. wait until...

There gave you something to argue about :)

Sort:  

Hahahaha. I like the cringe. The thing is that its never the time. Some could make the argument that after HF21 its not the "right time".
The point of those comments is to annoy them, like a fly buzzing around your head that you cant really swat away. And its honestly fun. I enjoy doing it more then looking at how many tokens ill accumulate and whats my curation efficiency.
In the great scheme of things its just my words backed by a dolphin sized stake that aint doing anything on its own.

Steem right now is cringe. I Cringe when i see slowwalker on the trending page, Hatu, Zaku, whoever every day, i cringe when Exyle talks about how he reached 250k while circlejerking with a guy that posts 3 photos of a couple rocks and some trees for 50$.
Its all cringe but we got used to that kind of cringe.... My comments are just cringe that we arent used to because its not what youre supposed to do if you are smart and know whats good for you.

Im here to tell everyone:

Im here and im NOT smart!!!.

hahaha.

{Its all cringe but we got used to that kind of cringe..}

good point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68212.63
ETH 2645.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69