Sort:  

😱🍅🍅🍅🍅 traitor!!!! Oh wait, I’m here too

lol i like lordbutterflys stuff occasionally. Today no value was offered to me, not even extra tags to earn more rewards from haha.

haha. The post went on for too long, had to drop out some things.

Haha, I know ... me too and he’s fun to poke.

I have to drop a smidgen of truth here .

both 'author' of the post and accounts commenting are employees of steemit inc & blocktrades

fken cool! about time someone from steemit inc and blocktrades did something

ha, ok i wont tell anyone. This is costing me a fortune to view your comments. Pay per view is a scam

You got me Smidgey and ill give you some proof. Ill move in a bit to my @blocktrades account and vote this comment with 1%.
But dont tell anyone, wink, wink, 😉, this is just for you to know.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48