Yippieeee!

in #steem โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

20171121_202835.png

Very nice uptick it the last couple hour.

I hope it keeps going!

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜€

Image Source: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/

Sort: ย 

@michaelstobiersk - Sir nice to see you back after a long time..... You have good news always..... Thanks for sharing this news Sir....
To get more audience, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Thank you very much!

yeah bro i just looked and saw $1.20.....

I hope this trend continues...... Thank you for visiting!

Yeah,,,keep going. massive news for us.
Resteemed.

I appreciate it!

@michaelstobiersk,
Did you noted the SBD? It went to $2 - $3 range :D

Cheers~

I hope it doesn't stop! ๐Ÿคค

Hay I do invest my 1000$ to ittttt

Good luck!

Thank's for sharing @michaelstobiersk . . Interesting post ๐Ÿ‘

Thank you for visiting!

Thats awesome news sir, Thank you for update.
Upvote & Resteem

I appreciate your support!

thanks for the update .
100% like and resteem

Thank you very much! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Ž

oh! 19.24% upto steem price. good update

Upvote Resteem

Thank you!

Hello @michaelstobiersk,

Nice update & it's time to get more profit. Incredible market news shared.

~@mywhale

Thank you so much@

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49