Sort:  

well in the worth case scenario it would crash but actually it is a good investment for new users by buying the dip they will pour more money to steemit hence more valuable steem will be in the future...hope I explained clearly :)

I mean if steem crashed it would mean that people are bailing on the platform correct? Cashing out? Could this price just be related to bitcoins rise invalue

I believe it is more cashing out...people are rushing for bitcoin this period...wait until they return buying steem from the profit..we are in the last week of the dip I like to think

I would tend to agree with that. We are also going to see some people starting to cash out as earnings too. People that have been in while now have the bank to enjoy some of their earnings.
Either way as long as we use steemit and premote it it will grow

Amen on that last part ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59