Sort:  

You are going to get very rich doing exactly what you are doing keep up the excellent efforts!

Thank you, I guess you’re operating under the same assumption that steem will rival most cryptocurrencies in the next 12-18 months? Thank you for your support; without yours and several others I’d be banging my head against the wall?!?! I really appreciate it!!

I will post my crypto allocation soon. I am still in favor of most trusted - bitcoin. I do love what steemit is doing and expect great up swings in its value.

Interesting times ahead!

Do you think the rise in value will be related to explosion of steemit's popularity? I've been thinking about its potential... well there are obvious problems, but so far everything points to bright future... I could definitely use more users in my niche :D

Yes. There will also be rise because of speculation.

Thank goodness 😂😂

I guess in short term that might be the case... but seeing how steem blockchain has been set up I think it's gonna be able to survive these types of fluctuations... well at least I hope so :)

Couldn’t agree more,,

Just the past few days, the price of steem and steem dollars has been making alot of people scared... Alot of them think steemit might end soon... I'm so happy it's now getting higher

Thanks for the update man

Nice information.
Price will rise again. Waiting for that moment

steemit won't end although the price gets lower but it won't end, keep seeming you will rock...

Excellent efforts about steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34