Steemit Question - Please help, need some advice. Thank you.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

steemit-share.png

@steemdollars and @steem savings? I have some steem and steem dollars, I am just not 100% certain what is best to do with these? @steemit. I have a degree of understanding, but I am sure there are tons of people like me who are not sure.

Do I transfer my steem dollars to the savings or just leave it there, and what is steem saving, I see it has an APR % which I have no clue what all that means.

I have basically in the past just kept Steem coin in my STEEM section, and just left the dollars in the steem dollar section, does anybody have information with regards to optimising my account?

The 2 main sections in question really is:

STEEM DOLLARS
Tokens worth about $1.00 of STEEM, currently collecting 0% APR.

SAVINGS
Balance subject to 3 day withdraw waiting period, STEEM DOLLARS currently collecting 0% APR.

Thank you in advance for your assistance.

stay blessed.

@fairvote @booster @minnowbooster @boomerang @minnowhelper @randowhale @lovejuice @drotto @treeplanter @binkley @steemthat @upgoater @nettybot @iamgrootbot @steemitboard @thehumanbot @humanbot @sanmi @resteemsupport @steemians

Sort:  

I think if you really serious and scared. I recommand stop investgating. And wait until when you get proud and certitude. Time must make you win

@kingyj
Huh?
That makes absolutely no sense, but thank you for responding nevertheless.

I will examine in more detail

@crazy3 thank you, much appreciated, I guess by now I should know these things, just thought there was someone with the information. apologies for asking silly questions. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84