You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Is NOT Steemit. STEEM Is More Valuable Than Steemit.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

@lukestokes
Since starting out on @steemit I have manged to get a fair understanding regarding the platform and later realised the value behind the coin.

I am fundamentally driven by the ethos and philosophy behind steemit, and the idea of sharing not only on a creative level but also on financially too, which has helped so many people through education, interests and just generally a better understanding of what people around the globe hold dear. This in itself makes this platform special, in that it brings people together on a more existential level, and also almost forces positive experiences since generally it is positivity that is rewarded.

Also inspiring to see people now being able to generate an income, where before they had no means of supporting themselves or their families.

I do believe that @steem the coin itself is highly under valued, based on the functionality behind the coin and I think we are in for some huge gains.

So I plan to continue stocking up on @steem coins in support. Will continue writing my little posts whether I earn 1 cent, I am thankful for a place to have my say and stand the chance of earning something for it, no matter how mundane it may be, lol

Great post, stay blessed

Sort:  

Well, here's a little upvote for your comment here. Thanks for contributing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73