HOW I FELT WHEN I EARNED MY FIRST SBD

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians! I will like to share with you the memory of how I felt when I earned my first SBD. Sucess is a good thing we all wish we have a taste of. When i joined the platform, I was just giving it a trial after falling for so many scam while trying to make free cryptocurrency.

I made my introductory post with the help of my mentor @fessikay and I earned 3SBD but after the payout, I was paid 1.062SBD. I immediately notify him and he congratulated me. After receiving the congratulations from him , I started feeling uneasy and running helter skelter because of the joy the earning has triggered

Everyone was amazed as none of them understood my mood at that moment. I started listening to music , jumping up and down and running helter-skelter. Not only because I had made my first SBD. But because I finally found a true platform.

I didnt sleep at night with hope of making more SBD and with joy of having found a true platform

word count: 176words

JOIN I-RISE GROUP HERE

Telegram:
https://t.me/risenetwork

WhatsApp:
https://chat.whatsapp.com/Fesp2L1c3NV5JIJUIRtw4p
Discord:
https://discord.gg/AY52p6d

I_RISE NETWORK 20180224_191950.jpg

Sort:  

Thats a beautiful one @michaeljerry0,
I remember mine vividly well.
I didn't actually earn my first SBD until after over 2/3 weeks of earning $0.00.
SO sometimes when I see minnows complaining I laugh because they dunno what we went through.
You have to consistently keep doing good no matter what you see.
Also endeavour to interact alot with the community. It helps alot. Even when you earn little, you all can encourage each other!


Upvoted
Keep steeming!

Thanks so much fpr the comments and upvotes . you are indeed a blessing !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71