How I got scammed with steem- Freewallet

in #steem7 years ago

Some days ago I saw steem tokens as great opportunity for investment. Tokens value went up also i've found some hype about it in the internet so i decided to make little investment in it.
I've made little research how to buy some and how i can get wallet to keep them. Thats how im here :) but unfortunately account at steem needs time to be approved and me as a young crypto" tradoinvesto"r who wants to possess all promising and cool coins at the universe can't wait to get some of steem and put it into his collection and eventually make more of them...
I decided not to give up. I made account at polinex, hitBTC- oh and price is much higher at hitBTC- thats definitely an opportunity< price sky rocked and made correction on other exchanges, on hitBTC is probably low volume so price is dropping slower. I must earn on this i thought. but ok maybe i cant deposit steem ( thats happened to me before when price of ADA was hgher on one exchange and it was impossible to deposit it so i checked tether they have possibility to make deposit in steem... and there was... blue button "deposit"....
Now how to fast buy steem, price is already dropping but still higher than at coin market cap... lets ask uncle google he always know the answer: and there was: go to BlockTrades.us transfer BTC give your steem wallet and you will have steem :D but as my account is still waiting to get approved, as i don't have approved account I dont have wallet without wallet i vant get steem and price on hitBTC is dropping .... time is running .... i have to find alternative wallet- this what i thought after conclusion.... so one more time: google/ steem wallet= freewallet.org multi wallet, with exchange integrated looks promising... and it has steem wallet!!!! perfect!!!! lets make an account, lets transfer there BTC, No BTC is to slow lets transfer there litecoin its faster and cheaper. ... sitll Hit btc price was dropping, with every second lower- my genius buy cheap sell expensive is at risk.... ok transfer is done i have LTC at my super extra multi wallet... and its impossible to exchange it into steem :D sounds funny? for me not. however i have alternative solution and part of my BTC is already on its way to BlockTrades.us with my wallet address from freewallet.org.
No time to wait... if i want to earn I need to buy more steem... so i transferred LTC to blocktraders to get more of steam. my first exchange transaction is almost ready so Im one step from execution of my super plan :D
Transaction is ready. and its almost 5am in the morning.

Im quite new to steem comunity, I dont know how this steem works but i see writing: rewards, so lets make little manipulation with suspens if you like my story and you are interested if i got my steem to my freewalet. reward or like or steem my post :D

meanwhile i'll do my homework learning about steem and mastering markdown so my next chapter could look more like steem pro :D

Best
Michael Claw

Sort:  

You really shouldn't put some click bait title on a very hard to read/understand blog. Were you scammed or not?

Congratulations @michaelclaw! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @michaelclaw! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43