You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hey Sir @dimimp
Have you forgotten me or do you have a special plans for me based on my liquid steem equivalent to delegation ?

I have been anticipating your post about the list of video team members
Screenshot_20180817-001243_1534461229251.png

Well while waiting, I decided to shoot and edit @eddie23 spoken word content with my little mobile Android phone since i did not have funds to get a good camera that shoots in 4k.

Screenshot_20180817-000645.png

I am happy to know you like the unprofessional produced work and will be happy to give in my best. Eg. Recording a better audio, and shooting a better outdoor video.

Spoken word is a very unique way of reaching the youths online. We can get more people if we get a good production.

With 1000steem, we can get a very good Audio and creative video production for this Unique Spoken word

Artist and brand management, online and media Promotion, Video Production and Event Planing. In my offline world, this is what i can do best


Pls i will still like to have my steem so i can solve urgent/pressing issues offline. Though i have a lot of newbies from steemcamp who survive by my upvotes.

Thank you @dimimp

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42