Steemit Evolution: Breaking Down The Inevitable

in #steem8 years ago


Like Darwin before me, I study the changes within a vast biosphere of limitless potential and do my honest to god best to spell out stark realities to my peers. What I can conclude: There remains a constant evolutionary process within all systems in the universe and it is my duty to bring to light these shocking inevitabili-titties.


Ah-hem, pardon the Freudian slip.

As I was saying, I study trends for a living or whatever and for the last 30 days or so I have diligently sorted through the most popular #steem posts to find out just what makes them so successful compared to the thousands that go unnoticed

Countless hours of research later I was still shaking my head. For the life of me I couldn't quantify nor qualify what I was witnessing! After all, #Steemit is supposed to be a social media platform predicated on it's users being rewarded by delivering Value. Yet all I find are these big, juicy, beautiful tits taken from other other sites polishing would be turd articles that make thousands of dollars. Don't get me wrong, days worth of research may have been hard ( heh)

But I was working and found myself more than happy to simply scroll down past all the boring posts in the "new" thread containing amazing artwork, detailed analysis, and life long passionate memoirs that my peers have worked so diligently on, to see some more of this

and to quickly up vote that authors post about something or whatever before it goes completely viral! Trending all the way to a years worth of wage ( reality to some) in a matter of hours with no regards for punctuation or grammar.
So what did I really find out about #Steemit evolution ??

It's quite simply really, My over sized science brain has pinpointed our current location and with the coordinate algorithm I have developed I can safely predict where we will be in the very near future. So that there is no question let me show you exactly what I found.

WE ARE HERE

OUR CURRENT TRAJECTORY WILL LAND US SOMEWHERE IN THE VICINITY OF HERE

HAPPY STEEMING

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62