You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I'm spartako a veteran bitshares witness

in #steem8 years ago

you are a rock star in bitshares community mate. Don't lose hope..Rome was not built in a day..Bitshares was actually built within 2 years but the use and the benefits of bitshares are not yet easily understood by most people. Eventually people will learn to trade in decentralize ways and the benefits of decentralization and then bitshares will have an explosion in market cap..
I think steem boat has left so it may be dangerous to invest by buying steem now but i have been wrong many times in the past..I have also missed the steem boat and I have been holding bts for ever so I am a bit bitter..

Sort:  

thanks for your comment! steem could become the marketing tool bitshares never had ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71