Bull Market verified after this generous drop?

in #steem7 years ago

Climbing the wall of worry?

Bull Markets generally fall steep and then rise much slower ending up higher than they were before. Bear markets do the opposite. They climb steep and fall bit by bit ending up lower.

Was this fall steep enough?

I would say after seeing a drop of up to almost 50% in Steem I would say this fall was steep enough... Anything less would have worried me after seeing the steep increases before. I think 50% was a minimum in order to confirm the bull market from a technical point of view and get the much needed consolidation.

Crypto Investors are special?

I think crypto investors are special, because after exiting they generally want to get back in at some point. The technology is now out of question in general (obviously between the 1400 cryptos there might be some which do not work, but in general). Even the slowest and oldest technology Bitcoin keeps on working... it has not been hacked by anybody.

As this was the minimum setback in my eyes, I think there is a chance for further corrections, but I think in the medium term it will end up much higher, as there are so many exciting innovations (for example SMTs) coming up that there are plenty of reasons for new fantasy in the sector.

Just look at the numbers of growth at d.tube, it seems also that Steemit is really catching on.. almost everybody outside MSM starts having a Steemit account these days...

I am really excited for the next 3 years!

Disclaimer: this is only my opinion and no investment advice whatsoever...

Sort:  

@mexbit sir...
Digital money can make us rich to deal with ourselves. I genuinely trust that. Be that as it may, what I additionally accept is that it will influence us to sufficiently fit to serve the penniless also.

It is absolutely difficult for all to give. Every one is battling in their own specific manners. In any case, that is the magnificence of life is it not? One who has seen the intense time will identify towards the one enduring. Such a one when independent can promptly consider helping other people. When I put in endeavors to gain, I should put in little endeavors along to share.

One might be poor out of absence of education, another might be expected life's weight of overwhelming obligations, another might be out of sheer apathy and some might be not able meet the sudden needs of life. In any case, the truth of the matter is same. They all need assistance. From numerous points of view it can be tended to....

Giving feels better than taking... I agree. The important thing is that if you get things, that the root cause is a voluntary transaction. In voluntary transactions both feel better.

In the case of helping others many people give the poor out of self-interest, because they want to feel better themselves. It is like Ayn Rand said.

Probably I was worried about market. But probably have some trust crypto worth. But this is a time for buying steem and BTC. and hope to keep hodl.
I agreed 50% dropped market. But maybe next pumping it will increase multiple times. We'll waiting.

Up-Voted & Re-Steemed.

Thanks for resteeming!

steem & bts will lead the world crypto market in 2018 onward. hodl & prepare for the future. impressive article @mexbit

@resteemia
reteemed & upvoted & commented & followed

Thanks for resteeming!

I trust on steem.. it is an interesting bet..

If one tried to use on of the traditional bitcoin clones in order to save transaction fees, than you can really see how horrible Bitcoin/Litecoin and so on is for transacting... Steem is a million times better!!

i think best ✌👌
Steem 💜

@mexbit - Sir you nicely explained us why we need to believe on STEEM & Sir I heard BTS & EOS also good projects too... Someone said they are 3rd generation blockchains... I don't know much about those technologies... But Sir, STEEM I believe & hold... Nice you decided to share this useful article Sir...

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

I think Ned is right... he says that general purpose blockchains are not better for everything. That specialized shops have a right to exists as well.

It is like if you go to a big shop which has of everything a bit, or you can go to a small specialized store where you only get one thing, but much more of it...

@mexbit, Thanks for the analysis. Yep.. I agree with your points. These days crypto market dropped coz followed bull markets and government regulations of some states. Especially South Korea and Japan.
I I'm pretty sure next pump start soon. So need to be patience and just hodl your cryptos. I'm glad current situation of crypto market from compare past market capitalization.
Resteemed your post.

I hope that the bears have lost interest... :)

Thanks for resteeming!

Great stock market analysis. Upvote & resteem buddy.

Thanks for resteeming!

Thanks for the update and new news.
This is very impotent information and useful.
Cryptocurrncy steem is the good valuable post and Great writing experience .
Thanks @mexbit
Have a great day
Resteem

Thanks for resteeming!

Some of the information was unknown thanks
Nice post .
its related to bitcoin.
its a really informational post.
thanks for share.@mexbit Upvote & resteem buddy.

Thanks for resteeming!

slowly the growth has become massive i can feel the difference literally resteemed

I hope you are right... Lets see if we get this thing above 650 billion... than I think the way to higher levels in general is open again... and definitely open if we get over 800 billion...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46