Poloniex: Things are improving a lot, now answer STEEM / SBS related tickets are a matter of hours

in #steem7 years ago

Is Poloniex back in business ?

I was about to bash Poloniex yesterday, but things are improving quickly regarding their customer service.

I am in the same situation as many here, I am waiting for my 5 days old deposit to be reflected on my balance and I would like to share with you my experience with their customer service today.

First I made a claim on their support system two days ago:

polo1.png

Then I got this answer within 24 hours:

polo2.png

It was not a satisfaction as the answer was bad but I not have to wait long to get an answer, this is the good point, look at my answer on the next screenshot... The good thing is that their answer was even more quick.

polo3.png

A few hours later I got an answer:

polo4.png

My though is that we slowly shift from the exit scam theory to a overwhelmed exchange that try their best to be responsive.

I hope I am right tell me your thought.

Laurent aka The Bikini Guy.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83