You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: War

in #steem2 months ago

But you don't have to get it in a bad way, now you brought problem to me, I use steemit to take care of my four children because I am a widow, please set me free by opening up and show us who you are, I promise personally, I will power down and give you the 1000 steem you are looking for. Please set me free I beg of you. My blood pressure is high, I can't stand this because I don't have any one that will fight for me

Sort:  

Ohh ☠️ I see you trying to be nice… I will keep crating more problem I will hack so many users account reply as am the one then delete them☠️😹… as I said early no blame anyone here am behind everything 🤣

I will review myself when I see the steem, u have step in and your account will be next followed by the person call inspiration hahaha😝
All accounts will be hacked

Until you give a proof you have all these accounts, you are just a dog trying to to bark.

Go and use your time studying something useful boy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57