STEEM and My Crypto Portfolio!

in #steem4 years ago

Hi, Steemit family!

As you can see in my wallet, I just moved 293 Steem out of Steemit and into @poloniex. I will use that money to buy me Ripple or XRP. XRP is having a hardfork later December 12, 00:00 UTC to give birth to the Flare network, which will be a bridge between ETH and XRP. I am no expert on that but hardforks are fun! On the news it says that if you have XRP or Ripple in participating exchanges before the snapshot that will happen later: December 12, 00:00 UTC, then you will be airdropped the Flare token based on your XRP holdings. XRP kinda have a dip earlier that's why I decided to move my remaining Steem to Poloniex. Poloniex is supporting the Flare airdrop and I am hoping that will give me some Flare tokens when it happens.


steem.jpg

My Steem Silver Coin

For more list of exchanges that will support the fork later, please see this site: Exchanges Supporting Flare Airdrop

Steem has always been my favorite crypto because here is how I earn from my efforts and then I diversify to fund all my other cryptos. This has been one of my best source of crypto. This is one of the big reason, I do not leave the platform despite its highs and lows.

How about you, how much do you love Steem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63