You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POV: Steem vs Dash

in #steem7 years ago

I've got the Steem logo on my Twitter avatar, a link on my YouTube channel, it's pretty predominant on my personal website and with the help of IFTTT, my posts get shared on other social media sites.
I've been thinking about playing with some infographics. That could be fun.

Sort:  

That's great @merej99! I have same setup, posts are directly shared to other social networks.
A picture is worth a thousand words, they say, infographics are great way to convey information in much condensed way. :)

I've been reading up on the trends of infographics. Lots of material condensed into bright segments because the average attention span is that of a flea anymore.

hmm... I wonder... if we converted the Steemit white papers into a mix of memes and infographics, we'd probably have too many new members to handle! LOL!

You are right, white paper bit outdated but I like the idea 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46