put yourself first in everything

in #steem2 years ago

images (30).jpeg

Source: Google

The Quote "We live and We learn " is actually right and I think life got no further explanation than what you are feeling right now.

Something happened to me today, something I think I'm not gonna forget in a hurry.

Living your life to please someone, group of people or a particular person doesnt make you good, rather it get you used.

A whole lot is in my heart, but as I said before, steemit is the only platform that listens to me. He (steemit) doesn't get tired of listening to my feelings, my words and my sad/good moments.

be true to your core identity rather than faking a different one, letting go your desires to please others is very bad.. it's very good to be selfish sometimes .

I cant put the story clear for u to understand perfectly, but I think I am hurt real bad today.. buh in all, I will still be that good person I am , regardless.

I have learnt today and i think I'm going to put me first in all..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50