Sort:  

Another tool for you - I don't know if you use it yet ,or not - steemnow.com - helps you keep track of things..

You need to keep your voting power up - over 60% or more (mine is ill at the moment - oops)
Yours is roadkill !.lol

Here is a screen shot of both our accounts - it's difficult to stop upvoting, but power up for a day or 2 without voting... (or 4 in your case! lol).
You vote is worth something then. At the moment it isn't. Thanks for the upvote anyway - the sentiment means something too!
Slowly, slowly....

hhh.jpg

Hey thank you! I really appreciate you taking the time to show me this. I'll chill a little on the upvotes then -- seems a more thorough reading over of the FAQ and Beginner's Guides may be the ticket tomorrow!

Slowly, slowly is not always my first approach when it comes to new technology, as you might be able to tell already. :)

Thanks again!

it was for actually for @mepatriot, but it's good for you to know to! lol.

You're welcome.

No more learning Steemit while tired!

Yea...I've heard about this upvoting "power" business, but I still have no idea how to even see how much of it I have, or how to give percentage upvotes, or anything. I've just been upvoting everything I agree with....lol...OK. I'll knock it off for awhile.

lolol - use steemnow - it helps a lot, to see where you are...

K...checking it out now. Thanks a million!

You're welcome.

Wow! That'san amazing tool!

Two questions if you don't mind:

  1. Why does it show 0 curation rewards for me the past two days, when I know I've curated a LOT and have rewards showing under "Comments" tab?

  2. How do I give a percentage upvote?

TIA......

1/I don't know. lol.

2/ You can't change your voting % until you have over 500 sp.

late here , i'm off soon, so any queries will have to be tomorrow - for me... in 10 hours ish.

Thanks. Safe journeys. You've been EXTREMELY helpful, and I am EXTREMELY grateful!

Thank you for the warm welcome, I do appreciate it!

Resisting the urge not to upvote right now in lieu of the revelations below. :')

Seriously though this platform looks great!

Good to know, bro. Following you now, please reciprocate...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51