Sort:  

I thought ripple already had banks in japan using them. Give me your honest opinion, Do you think the xrp token is useless as an investment.

Well, according to the info out there there are 5 banks that are currently doing some tests with Ripple, meaning they are not using it yet, they are getting read to use it.

I'm of the opinion that ripple will be around for a long time, I don't see them being the kind of crypto as some claim, simply because it goes against the ethos of crypto. Ripple regardless of what anyone says is centralized, and that defeats the purpose.

Mid term, i think there is some money to be made with it, our speculative markets allow it... long term... not for me... at last this is my opinion right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65