You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spammers gonna spam - focus on original content!

in #steem6 years ago

Well... believe it or not... we don't disagree disagree... I mean, we seem to disagree but our disagree is agreeable.

hahahaha Ok, on a serious note...

I concentrate 90% of my time on building a community, on coaching and mentoring other Steemians, I try doing this through @helpie and also through our weekly meetings and mentoring sessions we host on the discord server.

But... I do spend a little bit of time reporting accounts to @steemcleaners , a little bit... just the ones that are so blatant, my sandwich lost its initial flavor.

So yes, we disagree... just not all the way...

Maybe?

Sort:  

You are right. I'm forced to appear categorical in my public positions or else nobody would read my posts till the end! :)

One can never be 100% sure :
{
"classification_bot_score": 0.007,
"classification_human_score": 0.979,
"classification_spammer_score": 0.014,
"comment_count": 93,
"name": "sorin.cristescu",
"post_count": 5,
"steem_plus_sbd_amount": 2600.0,
"transfer_to_votebot_sbd": 2600.0,
"transfer_to_votebot_steem": 0.0
},

I see, its called the strategy of the skateboard down the stairs. You need to see it through... I appreciate... 10 ninja points for you.

Stop making funny comments, you force me to deplete my voting power!

Hahahahah awesome... btw you are a smart man... I have a mathematical somewhat mathematical really problem for you...

No need to upvote it... as a matter of fact, flag it... (im serious) it will be good for building my skin.

But... see if you can answer the conundrum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95