You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on Steem's Gift Economy

in #steem6 years ago

I'm very acquainted with your philosophy and I'm lucky to call you a friend... Its hard to objective about this subject you know, at least for me.. because I can see both sides of the coin, I just prefer one over the other a lot more.

That being said, the answer as with many things probably lies in the middle in a balanced compromise...

Sort:  

Naaaw! Love you too mate.
I can see both sides of the coin too and I have to agree that it's always going to be better to lean, or rather, reach towards the positive utopian side of things because inevitably the negative indoctrinations out there pull the result back so that it falls short of the actual ideal...
That's how we get balance by shooting for total positive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69