Sort:  

Классно ) а вы откуда ? ☺

I was actually born in South America, so my first language was spanish, my mom grew up in NY so my second language became english, then I learned portuguese from Japanese Animations (only translations I could find) and falling in love with the culture...

Russian I picked up, the little I know because of moy zhenik...

The mother in law speaks it exclusively, so seven years in, it starts to sink into the branium!

hahahha

But i really enjoy it!

Alphabet still eludes me, it takes me a while to read, but i try to type it in the way i hear it...

Very interesting story, I was born in Algeria and my mother is Russian, I am living in Russia for more than 8 years and even my wife is Russian, she is @steemibaby. Now we have a little child and I will be Russian also very soon. ☺

The borders are becoming less meaningful, with the speed of communication. I've been brushing up on my italian and french just by being on steem for a year.

I also know French a bit, and I like to practice it sometimes. I hope to find time for that.

La langue francaise magnifique. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66