Sort:  

Why is that even remotely relevant? Are you drunk, do you need a break down of what I said? Those are relevant questions that are sparked by your inquiry in case there's any confusion.

Oh I see... awesome I'm going to celebrate today, thank you very much for participating of this conversation with me.

How much? Enough to go to that user and upvote their work and comments?

Oh man... not only, im going to get crazy today... check this out.. I'm going to upvote you too, because you and I are best buds...

Awwww, @meno and @baah.. it's awesome that you are best buds. Good for my husbands to like each other. For this good faith gesture on your part, Meno, you have been upgraded back to the basement. And you can have a dog. @baah you cannot have a dog yet, because you need better manners first.

You must have manners to value manners.

Yes, that why she said we can't have dogs yet... don't ruin this for us bro.. we want a dog, remember?

Yes! Dogs bring families together. It will teach us the importance of unconditional love! Like, if he (not naming any names here...) poops on the floor, we still love him. 😍

True... And you're called "BAAH FUCYOU".

You, sir, are the KING of manners... obviously. Do you teach classes or shall I just go check out all of your super awesome posts and comments?

Or! Do you have an external website you can send me to so I can learn how to be nicer to people... just like you?

Let's be friends! 😍

Carrie... wait... Baah is all about the love, can't you see... I get all the fuzzy warmies when I see him... all of them, i think i would go gay for him, maybe once.. not more than once for sure.

Didn't nobody teach you it's not the cover that's the substance?

Selfish self promotion facebook.com/bah.fucyou

@baah.. i am drunk... will you marry me? I have a basement and a lawnmower.

Omg... a lawnmower, I always wanted one!!! please take me instead of baah... I promise I will sleep in the shed

I am not opposed to having two husbands. There's room in the basement for both of you. You just have to mow it first.

Yes... I call dibs on the jars of pickled pigs feet!


All yours, bro.

Misery loves company?

Who has the @misery account? I want it.. ill pay 2 Steem for it!!

I think Kathy Bates owns that one. She'll probably ask for more than that.

Freaking Kathy, after I looked after her squirrels for a week...

Wait! Me! Pick me! I NEEEEEED a basement.

For things... and stuff... and .... it's a secret! You wouldn't understand!

OMG Carrie... Please pick me over Bah... I mean he is better looking than me, I know.. but.. I'll buy you a puppy.. he won't buy you one I'm sure of it.

@meno!!!! YOu pre-cheat on me with Carrie!!!! You've been demoted to the shed.

OOH NOOOES!!!

YES!! THE SHED

Hrmm.... A puppy, you say....

I DO love four-legged fur-babies....

I'll have to think on this... it's a big decision.

Please consider this, yes... I'm willing to throw in a ferret too..

Oh nooooos!

I already accepted Serena's hand in maaaaaarrriiiaaagge.

Threesome?
I mean, think there's a more 'PC' term nowadays... but you catch my drift. ;)

What about Baah? is he out? I would feel terrible if we dont include him somehow.

Carrie, I am not opposed to having 2 husbands AND a wife. My basement is HUGE and I understand A LOT ..... i think i would understand. So.....
Marry me?????? I have cookies.

We're all gonna look back on May of '18 as the time Helpie became the center of polyamory on Steemit.

What?! Cookies!

I pick YOU!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45