Sort:  

How much? Enough to go to that user and upvote their work and comments?

Oh man... not only, im going to get crazy today... check this out.. I'm going to upvote you too, because you and I are best buds...

Awwww, @meno and @baah.. it's awesome that you are best buds. Good for my husbands to like each other. For this good faith gesture on your part, Meno, you have been upgraded back to the basement. And you can have a dog. @baah you cannot have a dog yet, because you need better manners first.

You must have manners to value manners.

Yes, that why she said we can't have dogs yet... don't ruin this for us bro.. we want a dog, remember?

Yes! Dogs bring families together. It will teach us the importance of unconditional love! Like, if he (not naming any names here...) poops on the floor, we still love him. 😍

Yeah, it's called being an outside dog.

Naw... I think it's kinda shitty to have 'outside only' dogs.

Like, if you can't care enough to provide some shelter and better weather conditions.. .. and rubs! Lots of rubs! Then you shouldn't be a dog caretaker... cause, like ... do you care at that point? I mean, really?

It'd be a hard thing to argue.

Unless you compare a dog to a horse (cause horses are pretty much like huge dogs)... and horses stay outside all the time and don't seem butthurt.

Hard to say... thanks for the thoughts. ;)

True... And you're called "BAAH FUCYOU".

You, sir, are the KING of manners... obviously. Do you teach classes or shall I just go check out all of your super awesome posts and comments?

Or! Do you have an external website you can send me to so I can learn how to be nicer to people... just like you?

Let's be friends! 😍

Carrie... wait... Baah is all about the love, can't you see... I get all the fuzzy warmies when I see him... all of them, i think i would go gay for him, maybe once.. not more than once for sure.

Didn't nobody teach you it's not the cover that's the substance?

They did. Thank you for the reminder... but I DID go look at your profile.

There is literally NO content for me to see... except angry things... So, yes... I judged you based on that. It's all I've got. Now, if you were nicer... my opinion would no doubt change. I'm cool like that. 😎

We are simply responding to YOU in the same 'reactive' manner that you are to us. You started it. LOL! It's really just a fun interaction... Interesting to see how you respond... cause ... you know, I don't know you...

Humans are an interesting creature, and you, sir, are no exception. 😎

No angry things, only more covers you didn't peer behind.

Whats a synonym for interesting? Unputdownable? So why are you back so soon if you think I'm interesting?

It reminds me of my favorite adjective unfuckwithable

Selfish self promotion facebook.com/bah.fucyou

Yay! Perfect!

Actually, I have a facebook too. I just never visit much anymore. Though I do still love it for the messenger service... and now Discord is surpassing that.

I also appreciate that your name is the same.

I'll go check you out.

Thanks for playing!

I wish my name was the same, it's actually Ram Ewe because I had to get 'verified'. lolol

I like cheese sandwiches.

omg me too.... we are cheesers...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68