Sort:  

There are missing commas?

Thieves in the night:

Not compassionate only polite, now who's the nicest.

The nicest? You bro, hands down... I've been writing down all your words, because they are the best words. I had never even seen a few of them. Like I said, I wanna be your friend bro, why don't you accept me?

My friends will tell you that making friends ain't something people who are in my situation do, and they should know because it was helluva lot to be my friend.

well i wanna do some hard drugs with you and watch some movies.. how can we do that?

Maybe if we meet up and my wife let's me put a tent in the woods in the back of the property. What movies you wanna watch? Wall-e?

I love wall-e, but i was thinking more the new Avengers movie... I haven't seen it yet...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41