The real profit you should be focusing on - HODLing assistance series

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


This is the second video of this somewhat crazy little series. I'm sure these videos will become relevant once again in the future. Because all markets are cyclical, everyone worries about the same things over and over. So here is my attempt to share some perspective.

Hopefully these short messages resonate with you, hopefully they put your mind at ease. Every time I'm feeling like uncertainty is going to one up me, I remember the real profits I've actually made and regain that needed balance, that needed perspective.

Hope everyone had a beautiful Saturday

@meno

Youtube Mirror for Posterity


Sort:  

Tha lambo is far from where we stand 😅 i do agree 👍

I'm here because i love writing and socializing. I've been blogged for last 14 years on blogspot for nothing! Even when there was no adsense service 😊

We sometime should do what we love to

Same here my friend, I was sharing thoughts, songs and poetry for years, never made a penny. MOney is not my main drive to do what i do.

To be honest, I am glad the market has dropped. All the Lambo Cry Babies have gone quiet and those who see the real value are sticking around and building the community.

Keep up the great work

@kabir88

All the Lambo Cry Babies have gone quiet and those who see the real value are sticking around and building the community.

hahahah yes, me too.

Hi @meno ! This is something new and looks helpful,Thank you for sharing this

@meno HODLING power should be always threre in crypto

Beautiful message. Thank you for that!

thanks for the support brother and thank you for leading by example always.

love the message. perfectly said

Regards @meno

Thanks for your sharing your thoughts and advices

Keep in touch and if you'll listen to my music, enjoy it and embrace the art ...

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55