You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Libra Help Steem, or Hurt it?

in #steem5 years ago

absolutelyawesome.png

Sort:  

Hahaha, I am going to borrow this xD

be my guest my friend...

@theycallmedan, Shall we put a three speak logo on the bottom? and get people to blast it out? ;)

This has some dystopian potential, imagine people stealing each others' viral memes en masse, trying to exploit them for clicks and currency... Well, even if this actually happens, it will be interesting at least.

By the way I'm stealing borrowing this image too.

We'll be taking 90% of your tokens as payment to reactivate your wallet.

lol, thats epic!

What happens if you call somebody fat on Facebook.....will they kick you off Facebook and hold/Freeze your Libra coin. Don't touch it people...it's a trap to enslave us all.

Libra bad, Bitcoin Good!

I don't support Facebook and don't support another PayPal copycat with fancy marketing terms

Oh man, that is all too real...

The control capabilities reminds me of this clip of an Aaron Russo interview (not saying there's any paralells) :

Haha central control center here.

This is exactly what will happen.

wow, so decentralized, much blockchain

Nice one :)

deadly, I love it :-)

This is perfect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58