The future of STEEM (digital cryptocurrency)

in #steem7 years ago


There is a new world on the horizon that is completely ruled by cryptocurrency. The idea is that people will be rewarded for their talents by being paid with digital currency that they can use to purchase other products or services.

 There is no doubt at this point that we are entering the cryptocurrency era and this is going to be an exciting time for those who decided to start investing in it early. There will be things that might need to be polished and balanced out, but everything is pointing to a whole new world that will use digital currency as their main way to pay and get paid for all kinds of services and products.    



Sort:  

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm harry and I'm a new steemer! Please follow me back and vote for my first posts) I'm really thankfull to you 😻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56