BLOODBATH TUESDAY we are getting slaughted in Crypto charts!!! Wait! Steem falling, what do?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Can Steem go lower down to 0.50 cents? 

Let me sit and wait for the downfall. 

How low can Steem go? 

I know everybody is on the panic mode (Should I sell?) "NO". 

Don't get me wrong I'm not happy... Noooo... I'm sorry, i'm kind of.

I'm looking to invest $7500 into steem this summer. But, I'm not in the rush to buy what now. I heard summer is the season for cryptocurrency's crash. So,I'm thinking I have about 2 months to make a move. 

So, Steemians let's be happy and buy more steem.




Sort:  

It went from $4 last year due to the hype when it came out... this was in July down to $0.10 or so around January... then it had a sudden surge up to $2.00+

Really I don't panic on the price of steem. I'm addicted to it, so are many other people. As long as that remains true I don't see it going anywhere but steady and eventually up.

A little rollercoaster ride isn't that bad either.

Before I was addicted to Facebook. Now, is no longueur the case. I' m really addicted to Steem. I love Steemit community. It is a breath of fresh air.

I'm looking for stability, but I will take the low what now, just to get in.

Totally agree, two months! All buying opportunities :)

Yes, no doubt about that. Steemians need to learn to play this game well.

Stacking!!!

I've got $1,000 usd worth of btc sitting in my wallet waiting for 50¢...😏

Lol me too. I have $2500 in cash I need to exchange to bitcoin ASAP, and in 3 weeks I going to have an $5000 for Steem. So, trust me, I would love to see the 50¢...

It is never good to panic you always end up selling at the lowest price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55