10 Facts about you.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


10 Facts about you. These facts you're about to read are totally true LOL.

1- You're reading this right now.

2- You'are realizing that is a stupid fact.

4- You didn't notice I skipped three.

5- You're checking now.

6- You're smiling.

7- You're still reading this even thought its stupid.

9- You didn't realize I skipped eight.

10- You're checking again and smiling about how you fell for it again.

11- You're enjoying this.

12- You didn't realize there's only supposed to be ten facts.





Sort:  

haha actually its pretty funny :D

You suck in a good way. I'll give you .5 for the number 8 joke I was searching for the missing number as I was reading. I'll give you credit.

You actually got me the whole way down. I'm such a noob. Go #Steemit

Goddamn it lol

I actually love this. So simple, yet brilliant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65