Presentation

in #steem6 years ago
I am a Venezuelan native of the city of Valencia Edo. Carabobo, son of a Spaniard who came to my country in 1964, married my mother, daughter of Spanish, and had two children, my name is Carmelo Juan Martín Benítez, I am 33 years old, I am the second son of my parents, part I lived my childhood in Valencia and at 13 I lived in the east of the country specifically in the city of dairy. Anzoátegui, lived my adolescence and harvested my great friends that I still have, I have worked in different jobs among which I was a worker of the PDVSA company that is currently compatible with our country, for reasons of health I no longer belong to the team of I work with this company and I am working as a microentrepreneur, I have two children, a woman who will be 6 years old and a man with only 3 months. I have decided to start a family with the mother of my second child and she has been an excellent alternative to increase our income, after having read very good comments about the same thing that we are experiencing here and with the conviction that we are going to go superbly well. So we are very grateful to accept my request

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39