Sort:  

And go vote for our witnesses! It is essential that you vote now!

I already done that today (on 2020.03.03). I used all of my 30 witness votes manually. Not all of them today, but most of them. I used some of them earlier. If I will be an active Steem blockchain user in the future, then I will review my witness votes in the future, and I will remove inactive and/or deactivated witnesses.

Thanks! Every vote is so important!

A member bonus $trendotoken tip and !trendovoter for @melinda010100 from MAXUV!
Also consider our MAPR fund and MAPXV vote bonds too.
MAP Steem Fintech: growing your STEEM without SP.
Also, please take a look at our new Nonsense Writing Contest post with MAPR prizes.

Congratulations @maxuvv, you successfuly trended the post shared by @melinda010100!
@melinda010100 will receive 4.03869038 TRDO & @maxuvv will get 2.69246025 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Sorry, @mapxv you’ve reach daily limit of summon the trendo curation bot!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
4

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

Thanks for supporting Steem!

Thank you for being a part of the INCOME entertainment Fund, where builders are sought and supported!

This service is managed by @ecoinstant.

$trendotoken

Done that and better be fast 😅

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

This post is a great reminder Melinda. I have a proxy also.

It's so much easier to let someone who is an insider vote for me. He has to work with these guys!

I agree, very true. He knows everyone.

I also set my witness-proxy for @good-karma

❤️ My daughter has an account that she seldom uses and I showed her how to set GK for her proxy today, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16