I am grateful for my world

in #steem3 years ago

image.png
Thank you. Everything in the world is something we should be grateful for. I'm grateful for a world I can live in without being smart. Even if it seems like a long time, it is short Although it seems like a short amount of time, I am thankful that it is long. The truth is that even a handsome man can't help her stand the time It doesn't matter how well you eat The fairness to go to the bathroom is something to be grateful for. Good people, people who only eat good things If you can't go there I think this is really unfair. Whatever you eat, it must be cheap, and what comes out of your asshole is the truth I don't see a case where a handsome man treats you like cheap nonsense It might be something to be grateful for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49