Sort:  

Thanks, even small amounts by many accounts already would be nice.

Yep, small and many accounts is even better than a few big accounts. It helps maintaining decentralization. I hope I will be able to reach 500 SP soon too! If Steem price will ever get under 2 dollars again, I am going to buy some!

Well maybe now with Steem at a new All Time High some huge Steem holding accounts will sell. So more can buy a bit lower, but I doubt if it will go back to 2 USD...

Expecting it to go up more actually.

Hope you get to 500 SP soon!

I hope that too. Do you think that SBD will pump again so I could catch a good conversion rate to Steem?

To be honest, I doubt it that SBD will get two, three or even upto five times more expensive as Steem again. Yet I did notice on the internal market that more and more are selling Steem for SBD again.

Seems unlikely to me it would happen again. But it is a crazy chaotic time in Cryptos right now. So I am mainly HODLin.

I understand. Thank you so much, I guess I will hold a few in case of a hudge pump, but as they were made to be traded at around 1 dollar, I will convert most of them to SP now :D

Saw indeed on the internal market that many were reversing, buying SBD with Steem.

Not convinced yet myself. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44