You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Code Is Law (Only When I Want, Otherwise It's Abuse)" - The Shaming Syndicate Of Steemit - Our Own Brand of SJWs & Social Repression

in #steem7 years ago

I just had to resteem your post. You have presented a lot of reasons of my frustrations since I have been on Steemit, and seeing your post gaining attention is just satisfying! Here on Steemit I have put a lot of effort commenting and posting (I know I don't have many posts, but at some of them I really worked a lot and received barely no attention) and I would say that gaining 3$ on a post would be something really great and rare. In time I hope and I am almost sure that it would get better, but for now, I am glad to see your words going up, expressing what many thought. Thank you for giving voice to us, here in the dark!

Sort:  

I'm pleased that so many small authors identified with my work here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81