You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Surprising Rise Of STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

I still haven't got used to your new footer, but it is looking better in my opinion and some of the posts in the old footer weren't pretty updated as mining for Steem I guess :)

Well: Keep calm and trust the numbers!

Sort:  

as mining for Steem I guess :)

it actually was updated, in the sense that I was explaining that mining is not possible now (it probably will be, in the next hardfork, but only for account creation). But thanks :)

I didn't noticed that you were saying that mining is not possible now, I guess I was focusing only on how to do it :))

I thought about it and you could do an article containing references to all of the important articles and guides, and you could leave a link to this new article in your updated footer. In this way tou can still keep the references of the important articles and it will not take that much space. This would be my suggestion but I guess it would be helpful :D

That's nice, thanks, will think about it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55