You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @DailyUpvotes: A new Vote Bot that lets you invest and profit!

in #steem6 years ago

Right now I ended up into the middle of a philosophical problem where I ask myself if it is okay to use voting bots to promote my articles.

I have used them for about one month and it is debateable if I should go on or not...

Sort:  

Its hard to say, I think paying for marketing is ok, but the best things about bots I think its giving SP more value... if you wish you could also invest in this bot and be part of the side of the industry.

If you do use it, let me know what you think of it.

I have used it and it is pretty okay in my humble opinion. A strange thing that I saw was the fact that the bot received a pretty big upvote and I checked who has voted a bot so much, then I realized it was actually you :)) It is a good strategy to upvote its comments in order for it to gain visibility, what I would do is upvote them with a lower value not to become strange in case the posts have less rewards than the bot's comment :D

Eventually you can make daily automatic posts with the bot and upvote them in order to be able to promote it better. Hope you will see this comment and wish you the best!

Hey!! yes I have been voting the bot for visibility, I will take your advice and vote it with less weight... Thank you for using it, I will try to get more SP delegated to the bot when we are done testing!

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78